Event
Webinars

Upcoming Webinar - 4/02/20: 2020 Data Reporting

1:00pm - 2:00pm

We are pleased to announce a webcast on the topic of 2020 data reporting. This webcast will help institutions understand the guidelines for data reporting to NC-SARA.

The presentation will review the 2020 Data Reporting Handbook in general, the guidelines for reporting specifically, and leave time for questions and discussion.

This webinar will be recorded and available on the NC-SARA website.

Registration: Click here to register

Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time: 3pm Eastern time; 2pm Central time; 1pm Mountain time;
Noon Pacific time; 11am Alaska; 9am Hawaii

Who: This webcast is free and open to all - but registration is required

Platform: NC-SARA webcasts take place via Zoom platform.

Presenters: Marianne Boeke, Ph.D., Director for Policy Research and State Support, NC-SARA

Terri Taylor Straut, MBA, CEO and Solution Architect, Ascension Consulting Group