Data Info

Interested in a webinar on the NC-SARA data reports? Plan to attend a free webcast which will focus on the NC-SARA data reports (enrollment and out-of-state learning placements).   This webcast will be co-presented by WCET-SAN (State Authorization Network) and NC-SARA; this is a wonderful opportunity to hear from both NC-SARA staff on the data reports and from institutional staff on the questions and comments they have on data reporting. To register – click here: or go to https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2033844017921046273

Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018  Time:  2:00PM ET, 1:00PM CT, 12:00PM MT, 11:00AM PT, 10:00 AM AT 

Moderator: Cheryl Dowd, Director, WCET-SAN & Cyber Fellow, WICHE

Presenters: Marianne Boeke, Associate Director for Policy Research and State Support, NC-SARA and Terri Taylor-Straut, Higher Education Consultant

 

NC-SARA Data Reporting Webinar April 4, 2018

NC-SARA Data Reporting Webinar Questions and Answers April 4, 2018

2018 Data Sharing Agreement

2018 Data Reporting Guide

2018 Placement Reporting Guide

2018 Sample Placement Reporting Matrix

 

Notes and Analysis

NC-SARA 2017-2018 Out-Of-State Learning Placements Reporting

NC-SARA 2017-2018 Enrollments Reporting

NC-SARA 2016-2017 Enrollments Reporting

NC-SARA 2015-2016 Inaugural Enrollments Reporting