Event
Webinars

WCET/SAN and NC-SARA Webinar: Tracking Students: Planning, Compliance, and Data Reporting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

In this webinar, staff from WCET/State Authorization Network(SAN)and NC-SARA will discuss federal, state, and SARA requirements for tracking student location while participating in institution activities (ex. online courses & experiential learning). Additionally, representatives from three institutions will share their methods and tools for tracking students for the purposes of institutional planning, compliance, and data reporting, focusing on strategies for tracking military students and experiential learning placements.

Date: February 4, 2021

Time: 2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 10am Alaska; 8am Hawaii