Event
Webinars

NC-SARA Salesforce for Institutions: New and Improved Functionality

12:00pm - 1:30pm

We will preview the new Salesforce functionalities before we go live with them the following week.

Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021

Time: 2pm Eastern time; 1pm Central time; Noon Mountain time; 11am Pacific time; 10am Alaska; 9am Hawaii

Who: This webinar is free and open to to SARA Participating Institutions - but registration is required

Platform: NC-SARA webinars take place via Zoom platform