Event
Webinars

NC-SARA Data Reporting: Distance Education Enrollments and Out-of-State Placements

12:00pm - 1:00pm

This webinar will help institutions understand the guidelines for data reporting to NC-SARA. The presentation will review the Data Reporting Handbook in general, the guidelines for reporting specifically, and leave time for questions and discussion.

Date: Thursday, March 11, 2021

Time: 2pm Eastern time; 1pm Central time; Noon Mountain time; 11am Pacific time; 10am Alaska; 9am Hawaii

Who: This webinar is free and open to all - but registration is required

Platform: NC-SARA webinars take place via Zoom platform

Presenters: Marianne Boeke, Ph.D., Senior Director for Research and State Support, NC-SARA

Terri Taylor Straut, MBA, CEO and Solution Architect, Ascension Consulting Group